Performance anxiety.

25 04 2008

Had a little stress with Pantechnicon earlier. Apparently the new site template was interfering with the component which allows people to download files.

So nothing major then. Oh no. There I am about to spend tomorrow waving the Pantechnicon flag and visitors can’t download the magazine. All fixed in a jiffy, thank goodness, but it was a heart-stopper for a moment there.

Meanwhile knowing that I have a hundred and one things to do right now my printer continues to misbehave. I suspect the whole print spooler needs ripping out and reinstalling, but I haven’t time to sort that out yet.

Deep breaths. All will be well.

If you see me tomorrow, don’t be shy. Say hello. Preferably also say how fantastic Pantechnicon or Hub are, but I’ll settle for hello.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

