Alive.

24 04 2008

Those of you who know me know that I’m prone to bouts of illness. Having had another, I’m back, so expect to see this blog filled with all kinds of amazing wonders until the next time I’m incapacitated for weeks on end.

So what’s coming up?

Within the next few weeks you can expect to see:

A run-down of the events of Alt.Fiction

More extremely witty and moderately acerbic advice for writers

News on the progress of the Pantechnicon anthology

Me vanishing mid-May as I go to Japan again, very likely without a laptop

There may well also be some panicking about Pantechnicon 7, especially as I get back from Japan the day before it goes live.

Excellent planning, there…

So, on with the show! Keep your eyes peeled. Who knows, I might even take some photos on Saturday.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

