Birthday Spacegirl.

14 02 2008

It’s here. The birthday has finally arrived. That makes me 187 years old now. I know, I don’t look a day over 185… You flatter me.

In honour of this spiffy occasion, I shall shower you with linkage:

Tochwood Babiez: About as superior to Torchwood as, say, After Eights are to pebbles.

Icanhascheezburger: LOLcats and stuff.

Iris Landing: A cute video of a Bengal cat on the dashboard of a light aircraft.

The BSFA: The British Science Fiction Society.

The BFS: The British FantasySociety.

The DM of the Rings: I swear to god this is what would happen if someone tried it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

